Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

3601 Trousdale Parkway, STU 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0896
Tel: 213-740-1741
Fax: 213-740-9757

USC Undergraduate Education

Dr. David Glasgow, Assistant Vice Provost
dglasgow@usc.edu

Dr. Erica Lovano McCann, Assistant Vice Provost
lovano@usc.edu

Academic Exploration Advising

Dr. Sarah Holdren, Manager of Academic Advising and Retention
sholdren@usc.edu

Ja’Nae Davis, Academic Advisor
jndavis@usc.edu

Renata Figueroa, Academic Advisor
renatafi@usc.edu

Lisette Juarez, Academic Advisor
lisettej@usc.edu

Briana Johnston, Student Services Assistant
brianaj@usc.edu

Academic Honors & Fellowships

Katie Capra, Manager
kcalvert@usc.edu

Willa Erickson, Schaeffer Fellows Program Coordinator
werickso@usc.edu

Kortschak Center for Learning & Creativity

Julie Loppacher, Director
loppache@usc.edu

Dr. Juliana Calhoun, Assistant Director/Learning Specialist
jrcalhou@usc.edu

Dr. Rashelle Nagata, Learning Specialist/Occupational Therapy
rwnagata@usc.edu

Norman Topping Student Aid Fund

Dr. Trista Beard, Director
tbeard@usc.edu

Carina Gonzalez, Advisor
carinago@usc.edu