Contact Us

3601 Trousdale Parkway, STU 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0896
Tel: 213-740-1741
Fax: 213-740-9757
ugp@usc.edu

USC Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Andrea Hodge, Vice Provost
ahodge@usc.edu

Dr. David Glasgow, Assistant Vice Provost
dglasgow@usc.edu

Heather Cartagena, Director of Strategic Initiatives
hmj@usc.edu

Althea Myrie, Office Manager
myrie@usc.edu

Academic Counseling Services

Donna Garcia, Director of Academic Affairs
dlgarcia@usc.edu

Jef Aquino, Lead Academic Advisor
aquinoje@usc.edu

Dr. Jeanne Herman, Lead Academic Advisor
jaherman@usc.edu

Michelle Juarez, Lead Academic Advisor
mcjuarez@usc.edu

Josephine Le, Lead Academic Advisor
kpn@usc.edu

Anthony Tritto, Lead Academic Advisor
artritto@usc.edu

Academic Honors & Fellowships

Dr. Erica Lovano McCann, Director
lovano@usc.edu

Katie Capra, Associate Director
kcalvert@usc.edu

Andy Liang, Assistant Director
eliang@usc.edu

Willa Erickson, Program Coordinator
werickso@usc.edu

Kortschak Center for Learning & Creativity

Dr. Denise Kwok, Director and Assistant Vice Provost
dkwok@usc.edu

Dr. Juliana Calhoun, Assistant Director/Learning Specialist
jrcalhou@usc.edu

Dr. Janice Schafrik, Clinical Staff Psychologist
schafrik@usc.edu

Dr. Rashelle Nagata, Learning Specialist/Occupational Therapy
rwnagata@usc.edu

Dr. Sourena Haj-Mohamadi, Postdoctoral Fellow
hajmoham@usc.edu

Dr. Ryan Terao, Postdoctoral Fellow
reterao@usc.edu

Dr. Pat Tobey, Research Advisor
tobey@usc.edu

Norman Topping Student Aid Fund

Christina Yokoyama, Director
cyokoyam@usc.edu

Dr. Trista Beard, Associate Director
tbeard@usc.edu