Contact Us

3601 Trousdale Parkway, STU 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0896
Tel: 213-740-1741
Fax: 213-740-9757
ugp@usc.edu

USC Undergraduate Programs

Dr. David Glasgow, Assistant Vice Provost
dglasgow@usc.edu

Dr. Erica Lovano McCann, Assistant Vice Provost
lovano@usc.edu

Althea Myrie, Office Manager
myrie@usc.edu

Academic Counseling Services

Dr. Sarah Holdren, Manager of Academic Advising and Retention
dlgarcia@usc.edu

Anique James, Lead Academic Advisor
aniqueja@usc.edu

Anthony Tritto, Lead Academic Advisor
artritto@usc.edu

Renata Figueroa
renatafi@usc.edu

Academic Honors & Fellowships

Katie Capra, Manager
kcalvert@usc.edu

Andy Liang, Senior Program Specialist
eliang@usc.edu

Willa Erickson,Fellowships Advisor & Schaeffer Fellows Program Coordinator
werickso@usc.edu

Kortschak Center for Learning & Creativity

Julie Loppacher, Director
loppache@usc.edu

Dr. Juliana Calhoun, Assistant Director/Learning Specialist
jrcalhou@usc.edu

Dr. Janice Schafrik, Clinical Staff Psychologist
schafrik@usc.edu

Dr. Rashelle Nagata, Learning Specialist/Occupational Therapy
rwnagata@usc.edu

Dr. Christa Nelson, Postdoctoral Fellow
nelsoncs@usc.edu

Norman Topping Student Aid Fund

Dr. Trista Beard, Director
tbeard@usc.edu

Carina Gonzalez, Advisor
carinago@usc.edu