Contact Us

3601 Trousdale Parkway, STU 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0896
Tel: 213-740-1741
Fax: 213-740-9757
ugp@usc.edu

USC Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Andrea Hodge, Vice Provost
ahodge@usc.edu

Dr. David Glasgow, Assistant Vice Provost
dglasgow@usc.edu

Heather Cartagena, Director of Strategic Initiatives
hmj@usc.edu

Althea Myrie, Office Manager
myrie@usc.edu

Academic Counseling Services

Jef Aquino, Lead Academic Advisor
aquinoje@usc.edu

Dr. Jeanne Herman, Lead Academic Advisor
jaherman@usc.edu

Michelle Juarez, Lead Academic Advisor
mcjuarez@usc.edu

Josephine Le, Lead Academic Advisor
kpn@usc.edu

Lena Njoku, Lead Academic Advisor
lenawils@usc.edu

Academic Honors & Fellowships

Erica Lovano McCann, Director
lovano@usc.edu

Katie Calvert, Associate Director
kcalvert@usc.edu

Andy Liang, Assistant Director
eliang@usc.edu

Kortschak Center for Learning & Creativity

Dr. Pat Tobey, Director
tobey@usc.edu

Dr. Janice Schafrik, Clinical Staff Psychologist
schafrik@usc.edu

Juliana Calhoun, Learning Specialist
jrcalhou@usc.edu

De’Von Patterson, Postdoctoral Fellow
devonpat@usc.edu

Norman Topping Student Aid Fund

Christina Yokoyama, Director
cyokoyam@usc.edu

Dr. Trista Bead, Associate Director
tbeard@usc.edu