Contact Us

3601 Trousdale Parkway, STU 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0896
Tel: 213-740-1741
Fax: 213-740-9757
ugp@usc.edu

USC Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Gene Bickers, Vice Provost
bickers@usc.edu

Dr. David Glasgow, Director
dglasgow@usc.edu

Heather Cartagena, Associate Director
hmj@usc.edu

Althea Myrie, Office Manager
myrie@usc.edu

Academic Counseling Services

Jeanne Herman, Lead Academic Advisor
jaherman@usc.edu

Kairos Llobrera, Lead Academic Advisor
llobrera@usc.edu

Lena Njoku, Lead Academic Advisor
lenawils@usc.edu

Academic Honors & Fellowships

Erica Lovano McCann, Director
lovano@usc.edu

Katie Calvert, Associate Director
kcalvert@usc.edu

Armineh Dereghishian, Assistant Director
dereghis@usc.edu

Kortschak Center for Learning & Creativity

Pat Tobey, Director
tobey@usc.edu

Kristina Alvarado, Learning Specialist
kmalvara@usc.edu

Juliana Calhoun, Learning Specialist
jrcalhou@usc.edu

Carlin Daley, Occupational Therapist
carlinld@usc.edu

Norman Topping Student Aid Fund

Christina Yokoyama, Director
cyokoyam@usc.edu

Brianna Wada, Associate Director
bwada@usc.edu